top of page

Local Elected Republicans

Fremont Elected Republicans

Mayor Daniel R Sanchez

Council At-Large Kristine Weiss

Council At-Large Denis Otte

First Ward Councilman Seth Frasure

Muni Court Judge Daniel L. Brudzinski

Bellevue Elected Republicans

Mayor Kevin Strecker

Auditor Patrick S. Smith

Treasurer David W. Freitag

Law Director David Wallingford

Council President Ronald L. Smith

Council At-Large Lee Waldrup

Council At-Large Kendall C. Shepherd

Woodville Elected Republicans

Mayor Ty Tracy

bottom of page